We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(74 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Adrianos Pizza can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Adrianos Pizza? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 07, 2022
Great food as always


January 07, 2022
Amazing pizza and customer service.


January 07, 2022
First time trying Adriano's pizza and i can say we will be back. The pizza had great flavours to it and the toppings were not sparse.
I placed my order for pick up online but ended up calling the location too and Adriano was super friendly and he made me laugh. Im trying the lasagne next time.


January 06, 2022
Pizza and service was excellent!


January 04, 2022
Amazing! You know they are pizza pros when the cheese is on top! Absolutely delicious. We'll be back for more!


January 03, 2022
I was craving lasagne and googled restaurants near me. Their lasagne and pizza was hands down delicious.

I ordered lasagne again next day and pizza based great feed back on FB group page. It was amazing. Its all about the sauce for lasagne simple and classic recipe and for pizza its all about the crust.

1. House special pizza
2. Vegeterian
3. Lasagne portions are huge
4. Garlic bread ( loved it) sub size bun 😯

Had the pleasure of meeting Adriano professional and accommodating. I appreciate that service.

Thank you.

Highly recommeneded 👍👍👍👍👍


December 31, 2021
Best pizza in Etobicoke!


December 29, 2021
As great as always!


December 10, 2021
Delicious pizza as always!


September 19, 2021
Delicious 😋